Email Problems

If you’ve been trying to reach me, check your spam folders for my replies. My messages seem to not be getting through to people. 

21 Responses to “Email Problems”

  1. William craun Says:

    after downloading i can’t find the file in think or swim although its in my Mac application folder

  2. Prospectus Says:

    This page shows you how to import the script into think or swim:

    The Complete Beginner’s Guide to Using Custom Thinkscripts

    Let me know if that doesn’t work for you

    >

  3. Alex Says:

    How could I get TOS RSI divergense indicator/screener?

  4. Prospectus Says:

    These two are donor only files, so you’ll need the password to open.

    Indicator for scan: https://sites.google.com/site/prospectus/welcome/released-thinkscript-studies/Pro_Divergence_ScanSTUDY.zip?attredirects=0&d=1 See https://readtheprospectus.wordpress.com/2016/09/13/multi-divergence-scan-for-think-or-swim-macd-rsi-cci-divergence-in-your-stock-scans/

    Indicator for plotting: https://sites.google.com/site/prospectus/welcome/released-thinkscript-studies/Pro_MultiDivergenceSTUDY.zip?attredirects=0&d=1 See https://readtheprospectus.wordpress.com/2015/01/11/multi-divergence-indicator-for-think-or-swim-macd-rsi-cci-on-balance-volume-and-many-more/

    >

  5. Miguel Hernandez Says:

    i recently restarted my computer and lost the indicators i donated to. may i have the password to them again please.

  6. Prospectus Says:

    Email me readtheprospectus at gmail

    >

  7. Jolen Goh Says:

    I have donated but did not receive a password for the Pro-Multi-Divergence Indicator for TOS

  8. Prospectus Says:

    Just sent it out

    >

  9. Jolen Goh Says:

    Thanks, Pro. Cheers!

  10. Mohan Says:

    I have donated. but did not receive a passwor for the pro-Multi-Divergence indicator for TOS.

  11. Prospectus Says:

    Sorry, I send them out manually. Check your email now

    >

  12. sanjay Says:

    i just donated and waiting to get password for pro-multi-divergence ind

  13. Prospectus Says:

    Check your email

    >

  14. Mitesh Says:

    Hi – How much do i pay for multi divergence scan?

  15. Prospectus Says:

    Pay whatever you feel it’s worth to you. I don’t have a minimum.

    >

  16. Ari Says:

    Good Day. Do you still offer the multi Divergence indicator?

  17. Prospectus Says:

    Yes I’m still here!

    <

    div dir=”ltr”>

    <

    blockquote type=”cite”>

  18. mariyeh3f3757009f Says:

    I dont want to give the impression I am a dork, but I went to the indicator download for the Pro Multi Divergence. I looked through the Released ThinkScripts, but wasnt sure which one to select. Also, will the divergence display on the top and bottom of the charts? Thank you

  19. Prospectus Says:

    This is the one you want: https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/69xdl8oxlr1ndbrqeufy9/Pro_MultiDivergence_v2STUDY.zip?rlkey=3p22g015ee666jv00xnudk3ia&dl=0

    It shows on a lower plot, not up with the price.

  20. mariyeh3f3757009f Says:

    I hope its ok to send a reply directly from the email address. It said I could, but I didnt know if you like the exchange publicly? Everyone’s a critic so I would like to keep somewhat reserved. Would this particular indicator be ok for a fairly new trader? Five years, so still green, but I keep hearing about divergence divergence divergence. I dont mind your thoughts. Thank you Ari

    >

  21. Prospectus Says:

    <

    div dir=”ltr”>It depends

Leave a comment