Status Update

Contrary to what it may seem, I’m not dead. I’ve been sick, busier with my day job, and behind on commissioned work. So–I’m trying to get caught up on basically my entire life. Sorry for the delays and lack of postings. Hang in there if you are waiting on something. Thanks for your patience X_X

Tags:

One Response to “Status Update”

  1. Drew Says:

    Thats ok, take care of yourself first so that you can take care of everything else……. Thanks for your work and time.

Leave a Reply

