Poll: RTP Discussion Forum?

Readers: what is your interest in having a discussion forum here to talk about scripts/macros/etc? I’m considering it because there are a lot of questions that I don’t have time to answer. If I do this, I would need a lot of help to moderate it, since I don’t have the time. It would definitely be a community project.

So the poll:

-Would you read or post to a “Read the Prospectus” discussion board? Would you be willing to help maintain it? Leave a comment or email me.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Poll: RTP Discussion Forum?”

  1. Drew Says:

    I think it is a great idea!
    I have used some of your script tweaked in my own fashions…….
    I don’t know if I would be of much help as I’m not very good @ coding but I am good @ settings. I trade on the side and hopefully I will achieve doing it full time………….
    Thank you very much for all that you have done, it’s been a great kind and unselfish service that you do. Thank you again sir!
    Best of Trades,
    Drew

  2. Dini Forum Says:

    very nice to blogs tanks site admin

  3. Webby Says:

    I think it would be a great idea. The more people that can get involved and contribute/share their ideas, the better the site and community ThinkScript knowledge will become.

    Go for it!

  4. Douglas Says:

    This would be great. There does not appear to be many forums or sites to do with TOS, which seems to be a very powerful platform. As a newbie to coding and alerts & this platofrm, I would certainly want to encourage you, and if I could be of assistance I would lend a hand wherever I could.

  5. mike miller Says:

    A big Yes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

