New Developments: EoTPro Automation

Over the past month, I have subscribed to the EoTPro indicators and trading room. I have always been impressed with Richard Todd’s work with them, and they have a great trader in Bill Dennis. I subscribed for two reasons: to try to learn something for my own trading, and to have access to the indicators so that I could write trade automation code for Ninja Trader around them. On the first reason, I learned that I’m still not thinking clearly when it comes to my own personal trading, but I saw firsthand that it is possible to be consistently profitable. On the second reason, I found a whole new opportunity to do custom code development for Ninja.

So I’m excited to announce that I am working with EoTPro to develop automation strategies that utilize their indicators. That’s great news for me, and also for you if you’re an EoTPro subscriber and want to automate trading methods using their indicators. I’m still ironing out the particulars, but I’ll post more details on the blog as they happen. I’m also still developing very much part-time, so progress is slower than I would like it to be. You can always email me if you have questions in the meantime.

So thanks again to all my readers, donors, and customers, both old and new. I appreciate your support!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “New Developments: EoTPro Automation”

  1. johncare Says:

    have u got newsletter. 2 keep us updated

  2. Prospectus Says:

    You’re reading it! I also post updates to my twitter feed: http://www.twitter.com/prospectus

Leave a Reply

