Quick Status Update

Work has been killing me, and I’ve been feeling under the weather. Sorry for the recent lack of updates. This should improve soon. Thanks for reading!

4 Responses to “Quick Status Update”

  1. Herbert Says:

    Love this blog, but take your time.

  2. jomo Says:

    Hello Prospectus,

    I am new to your blog and had 2 questions.
    I wanted to know if it is possible to add off set orders with a limit and/or stop amount? Also is it possible to turn the Fisher Transform Signal to a Strategie? I’ve tried but with no luck!

  3. Prospectus Says:

    Hello,

    You can’t add orders for live trades yet. You can have a stop loss and profit target strategy running at the same time, though. As long as you use position sizes of 1 then they will basically be offset orders. As for Fisher Transform strategies, yes, I have gotten one to work, though I didn’t like the results.

  4. jomo Says:

    Hello Prospectus,

    Thank you for your reply and sorry I took so long to reply. If you still have the Strategie for the Fisher Transform Signal I would appreciate it if you could post it on your blog or email it to me. You deserve 2 donations!

Leave a Reply

