New Downloads Site

I’m starting to collect my scripts and tools over at a new Google site: http://sites.google.com/site/prospectus/. Now you won’t have to go looking through my blog posts to find stuff you want to download, and I won’t have to keep failing at emailing attachments from my iPhone. Over time, I’ll get all the downloads migrated over there. Everything I have released so far is over on the site.

If you donate to my blog (or have commissioned private work), you will receive an email with a password that will decrypt the “donor only” tools and scripts I release. All other scripts and tools are open and unprotected for anyone to use.

A bit of philosophy: After releasing my MACD Divergence indicator, I felt bad for asking past donors for ANOTHER donation. Idealism beats capitalism–so be it. Once you have donated to the site, you will have access to all past and future “donor only” work. If you want to donate again, out of appreciation and to trade value for value, then you can, but I won’t require it.

Thanks for your support!

4 Responses to “New Downloads Site”

  1. Eric Says:

    Good work 🙂 May the consolidation force be with you, always.

  2. Jackson Says:

    like

  3. Jackson Says:

    very like it.fhx.

  4. Jackson Says:

    Can I download it. thx.

Leave a Reply

